Journey to a new wor(l)d.

Fifteen years back, in a classroom with 35 students, having no idea whatsoever what my future had in store for me, just waiting for my French teacher, pondering over my books, flipping pages, understanding nothing but smiling at the cartoons and caricatures and color coded pages………the feeling was new, pure and different.

Nothing has changed in the last fifteen years though. I still feel the same whenever my Outlook icon pops up on my computer and wow…………a new project, the same excitement and the same curiosity engulfs me. I think this is the magic of words. The same 26 alphabets (in case of French), just written differently and pronounced vaguely and a new world comes right at your doorstep, waiting to be opened, explored (I am still exploring). The more you know, the more you realize you do not know and thus you want to know. This is why I named this blog as a journey, an exploration and an adventure, without any destination (as of now).

So, hop on…..you are in for an exhilarating ride.

Leave a Reply

